REBLOG: When actions speak louder than words…

When I first started working in Luxembourg, one of the top Managing Partners of a law firm gave me a piece of advice: “I operate with one rule, if you don’t want something to end up on the front page of a paper, then don’t do it”.

While it sounded alright, at the time it seemed a bit much – I was from London and I wasn’t used to the size of the market. He was a Partner at a tier one law firm and I thought it was probably more key for someone with that position; after all, in London…

The blog post continues here: http://fundspartnership.com/why-actions-speak-louder-than-words/

Leave a Reply

