Passed my Level 2 Assessment!!


Thanks to Tom (centre) and Bert (right), for being really amazing chaps, and doing the Survival School Level 2 Assessment – and passing it – with me!

What a weekend… thanks to Graham and Dave, Instructors at Survival School – your patience and guidance were greatly appreciated throughout the weekend.

I can’t wait to get the grit out from under my fingernails, scrub myself clean, and cook myself some warm food… oh wait, I can’t do the last – I’m off to Madeira tomorrow lunchtime! Diving, hopefully, if not too cold?!

Keep you posted…

Jojo – solo wanderer, adventurer, solivagant xx

Left to right: Bert & Tom on fire bow & drill; Dave & Graham in uniform, looking on – instructing! 

 

Written and photographic content is ©

All rights are reserved. October 2016.

2 thoughts on “Passed my Level 2 Assessment!!

Leave a Reply

