It’s time to use your imagination!

#1 You find yourself peering out into the ocean. What do you feel? What is your first impression?

#2 You find yourself walking through a dark, dank forest. What do you feel when you look down at the ground in this forest?

#3 You find yourself staring at a flock of flying seagulls. What do you feel?

#4 You find yourself hiking through a canyon and you see a group of wild horses running along. What’s the first thing that comes to mind?

#5 You find yourself walking through a desert and you find an oasis. What do you do?

#6 In that same desert, you’ve gone on too long. You’re totally exhausted. Suddenly, you see a water jug. What do you do with it?

#7 Instead of a desert, you find yourself lost in the woods. You find a house with no lights on. What do you do? What would you do?

#8 You’re lost in a fog. What would you do?

Ready for some answers?
#1 represents your attitude toward life and sensations.
#2 represents how you feel toward your family.
#3 represents how you feel toward women.
#4 represents how you feel toward men.
#5 represents your overall strategies and life goals, indicative of how you solve your problems.
#6 represents your sexual life and ideal partner.
#7 represents your readiness for marriage.
#8 represents your attitude toward death.

I laughed out loud when I got to number 8! My answers? Here you go:

#1 wide open space, freedom, endless
#2 amazed by the intricacies of the root, plant life & insect system that hold up the rest of the forest
#3 amazed that they stick together so fiercely – mutually beneficial for all concerned
#4 majestic, free, wild, beautiful
#5 take my time to get to it, enjoy the feeling of a reward coming, then taking a load off and chillin for some time, drinking water in small mouthfuls so as not to choke myself, rest
#6 hold onto it, taking a sip, a little at a time, quenching my thirst, slaking the undoubted hunger in my belly too, keeping it safe till the last drop
#7 hmmmm if its a creepy looking house, probably try peaking in, but not very boldly, but if its just a normal looking house, I’d probably knock on the door out of sheer curiousity – it also depends if I need help or not too, or if someone I’m with might
#8 stop, stand still

What about you? Go on, give it a go!

http://higherperspectives.com/unusual-personality-test/

2 thoughts on “It’s time to use your imagination!

  1. I’m trying to remember my answers, I think
    #1 enjoying the vast space
    #2 Fear & Spirituality
    #3 (got really excited about that one!) Feeling happy and enjoying the light
    #4 Enjoying the wild nature?
    #5 RELAXING!
    #6 Drinking and saving some (lool @ this one)
    #7 You know I be knocking at that door honey (wasn’t that confident went I said that but now makes me laught too)
    #8 Patiently waiting for the for to go away (so I can see clearly the path I’m walking on)

    Jo I am loving this test and had two persons trying it already!!! you rule. And your #3 is a royal answer! Love it so much.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

